Check out the first meeting and tryout dates for Mulgrave fall start up teams below. Contact the coach if you have questions. GO TITANS GO!!

Sport Coach & Contact Info Start Date

Varsity Girls Volleyball Tryouts (G10-12)

 

Coach Leduc
cleduc@mulgrave.com
Wed, Aug 29th @ 4:15 PM (MG)

Jr. Varsity Girls V-Ball Tryouts (G9-10)

 

Coach Brooks
mbrooks@mulgrave.com

Wed, Aug 29th @ 4:15 PM

(Main Gym)

G8 Girls Volleyball

 

Coach Scott
sscott@mulgrave.com
Monday, Sept 10th @ 3:45 PM (Main Gym)

G7. Girls Volleyball

 

 

Coach Ruse
cruse@mulgrave.comCoach Deane
jdeane@mulgrave.com
Monday, Sept 10th @ 3:45 PM (Main Gym)

Varsity Boys Volleyball – TBC

 

Coach Olynyk
molynyk@mulgrave.com

Thursday, September 13th

(Field House)

Varsity Boys Soccer Tryouts (G10-12)

 

Coach McKillop
jmckillop@mulgrave.comCoach Catliff
kcatliff@mulgrave.com

Wed, Aug 29th @ 4:15 PM

(Turf Field)

Jr. Varsity Boys Tryouts (G8-10)

 

Coach McKitrick
imckitrick@mulgrave.com

Wed, Aug 29th @ 4:15 PM

(Turf Field)

G7 Boys Soccer

 

 

 

 

Coach Brunswick
rbrunswick-werner@mulgrave.comCoach Gardiner
jgardiner@mulgrave.comCoach McKitrick
imckitrick@mulgrave.com

Wed, Sept 12th @ 3:45PM

(Turf Field)

US Cross Country (G7-12)

 

Coach Moore
mimoore@mulgrave.com
Thursday, Aug 30th @ 4:00 PM

Varsity Swimming (G7-12)

 

Coach Gardiner
jgardiner@mulgrave.com
Friday, September 7th @ 2:15PM  TBC

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email